Virtual City Airport !

Virtual City Airport !

Recently we’ve worked with two organisations who have made it possible to visit us in new ways online !!

The first is Vaccine Media, a company specialising in 360 degree views. You can visit their site and see our hangars, control tower and The Airfield Lodge in high definition!!   Click here to begin your virtual visit !

 

In addition, for fans of City Airport and Heliport who enjoing flight simulation, a new add-on is available for X-Plane 10, which provides realistic scenery for the airfield and surrounding area!  Click here for more information.

Xplane

 

 

 

About the Author

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close